List Of Holidays

List of Holidays Session 2017 - 2018
S. No. Holidays Date Day
1 Ram Navmi 5th April Wednesday
2 Mahavir Jayanti 9th April Sunday
3 Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Friday
4 Good Friday 14th April Friday
5 Id-Ul-Fitr 26th June Monday
6 Raksha Bandhan 7th August Monday
7 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
8 Janmashtmi 15th August Tuesday
9 Id-Ul-Zuha 2nd September Saturday
10 Dusshera  30th September Saturday
11 Muhharram 1st October Sunday
12 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Monday
13 Valmiki Jayanti 5th October Thursday
14 Karva Chauth 8th October Sunday
15 Diwali Break 18th Oct - 21st Oct. Wednesday to Saturday
16 Haryana Day 1st November Wednesday
17 Guru Nanak Birthday 4th November Saturday
18 Christmas 25th December Monday
19 Basant Panchmi 15th January Monday
20 Republic Day 26th January Friday
21 Holi 2nd March Friday
22 Maha Shivratri 29th March Thursday
23 Good Friday 30th March Friday